Ipswich Brissey: Those who remain are then working 7 days a week just to hang onto their job.

Add Brissey as Friend | Send Brissey a Message | View Brissey’s Friends

I am a 38 year old woman in search of a good MAN! I am 5' 10 tall, thick and curvy , and I am black, white, and blackfoot indian. I have had no luck in the dating scene, so I am giving this a try. I always seem to pick the wrong men. They are not ready to settle down or they are boys and not men. So, I guess the best thing to do is to describe what type of man I am looking for PHYSICALLY 1. Tall I like a man that is as tall or taller than me 2. Big I like a big man. Broad neck, big shoulders, lil' belly, big thighs 3. I prefer men of color, but I am open to any race 4. I prefer facial hair as well no beards PERSONALITY 1. God fearing 2. Honest respectful 3. Homebody doesnt want to run the streets 4. nonsmoker of anything 5. Loving big heart 6. ready to settle down 7. has a LEGAL full time job 8. live by yourself I don't mean to sound picky, but it is best to state exactly what you want. I am more than willing to send a photo to a response, but I am not just going to post one here, As far as age is concerned, it is just a number. I am looking for a man to settle down with, grow together, i want a man to hold me, send me flowers just because, hold my hand, take me out, spoil me with attention. I am not asking anything that I am not willing and wanting to do myself. I want a man to take care of I will define what I mean by that if you respond. If you fit the descriptions above and are wanting the same things I do, send me an email and we can go from there. If not, good luck in your search and God bless.

Please sign up here to see Brissey’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Ipswich Brissey’s friends:

Join now to become Ipswich Brissey’s friend.

No comments: