Kinder Schan: While the business accounts for only about 2 percent of Amazon's revenue, it is growing rapidly.

Add Schan as Friend | Send Schan a Message | View Schan’s Friends

I am looking for my soul mate. I just recently got out of a relationship a couple months ago and just haven't found the right person. I am looking for someone who wants a long term relationship and by this I mean a monogamous relationship that will eventually end in marriage. You must love kids because I have kids. A little about me. I am a single 27 year old white female. I am not barbie thin but I'm not obese either. I am thick and I've been working on losing it. I work full time. I just recently moved back in the area after being gone for almost a year. Some of my goals in life include finishing school, getting a job in my field, and settling down with someone. I am not big on the whole bar scene but I do like to go out with friends, go to the movies, spending time with my kids, and shopping. I also like to just spend the evening at home sometimes and just cuddle and watch a movie with someone. I am looking for someone in their mid 20's to 40's. Someone who knows what a monogamous relationship means. You can have kids or want kids in the future. In order for me to know you real and serious you must send a pic in order for me reply back to you.

Please sign up here to see Schan’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Kinder Schan’s friends:

LibertyAilly-sur-SommeGothamAyabacaTorataSan Sebastian
LowesvilleDoctor ArroyoDoloresAndorraStare MestoCesaroVohibinanyLakhipurMagadiPesochnoyeGorno OrizariYalakdere
Join now to become Kinder Schan’s friend.

No comments: