Coroneo Gieber: He declined to give details of the plea agreement.

Add Gieber as Friend | Send Gieber a Message | View Gieber’s Friends

Hi! I'm a single mother of a soontobe 4year old daughter, and I work fulltime in Livermore, but live in Manteca. I've been single for about 5 months and am ready to start getting out again. My daughter is with her father on alternate weekends, so I do have some alone time. D I like to laugh and be goofy...even at work. I'm in sales, so it helps. LOL I'm very easygoing, extremely loving and affectionate, and wear my heart on my sleeve. I like a lot of different types of music, except gangsta rap, house, and young country. I love movies, and have ecclectic tastes there as well. Disneyland, Hawaii and Vegas are favorite places! As for looks, I'm 5'6, wear size 14, have dark blonde/light brown hair, and blue eyes. I'm full IrishCatholic by heritage not the tannest person in the world LOL...born and raised in the Bay Area. I'm looking for a man who's stable, fun, smart, and loving. Someone who would be happy to be in my daughter's life, if things worked out. Please be at least my height, between 38 to 52 years old, and less than 40 pounds overweight. Please include picture. D Thanks for reading my ad!

Please sign up here to see Gieber’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Coroneo Gieber’s friends:

Beas de SeguraBeilsteinBalaruc-le-VieuxZavetIgrimIlulaKanangaXinanSavignano sul PanaroKhanpurSideropolisJasonville
Join now to become Coroneo Gieber’s friend.

No comments: